• Session 1 of the Global Time Attack Autobahn is in the books. Here are the times:

    Tony Wiesenhahn – TurninConcepts Unlimited GT AWD Subaru WRX – 1:29.800

    Ryan Gates – Gates311.com Limited GT AWD Mitsubishi Evo X – 1:30.692

    Jeff Westphal – GST Motorsports Unlimited GT AWD Subaru Impreza – 1:35.621

    Gary Rubio – Performance Motorsport Unlimited GT RWD Nissan 370Z – 1:41.916

    Jeremy Rohrs – SSP Unlimited GT AWD Nissan GT-R – 1:43.046

    Miciah Hackbarth – Street GT AWD Mitsubishi Evo IX – 1:44.069

    Mark Forenbaher – Team Foren/Ivey Tune Limited GT AWD Mitsubishi Evo IX – 1:48.480

    Bryan Hedian – Wired Race Team Street GT RWD Honda S2000 – 1:49.490

    Frank Hart – #30 Chick Fil A Street GT RWD Mazda RX-8 – 1:50.061

    Carmine Dell Aquila – Performance Motorsport Chevrolet Corvette Z06 – 1:54.467

    The next session will go out at 10:35 at which time our live stream should be up and running as well. For our GTA Live! live stream as well as live timing and scoring please click here.

    This entry was posted in Article. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    one + 2 =