Official Results of the October 19, 2013 Global Time Attack Pro Am Shift-S3ctor.

GlobalTimeAttack's GTA Pro Am RD4 Motolyric dot com album on Photobucket

Shot by

GlobalTimeAttack's GTA Pro Am R4 Road Race Revolution album on Photobucket

As shot by R3, Road Race Revolution

GlobalTimeAttack's GTA Pro Am RD4 Luxe Box Media album on Photobucket

As shot by Luxe Box Media


Global Time Attack Points Structure at GTA Pro Am Shift-S3ctor 2013

1st Place: 25 points
2nd Place: 18 points
3rd Place: 15 points
4th Place: 12 points
5th Place: 10 points
6th Place: 8 points
7th Place: 6 points
8th Place: 4 points
9th Place: 2 points
10th Place: 1 point

Overall Time Attack Track Record: 8 points
Class Record: 8 points
Fastest Lap of an Event: 5 points
Registering a lap at an event: 3 points

*Points only go to a team in a full field. A full field is 3 or more cars in a division of a class. *Any team that does not pass a post-race inspection will be stripped of any points earned at that event.

1st Place Class Points Chase Winners in RED get a invite and Free entry into the GTA Super Lap Battle at Buttonwillow Raceway Thursday, November 14, 2013

Enthusiast Class

1st – Powei Huang BMW M3                                    31 points
2nd – Gary Yeung Ren Motorsports S2K            21 points
3rd – Joe Yang Trinity Autosport                        18 points
4th – Tony Robles VF Engineering                        15 points
5th – Jason Sharek GSR Autosport                        13 points
6th – Michael Jantz GSR Autosport                        12 points
7th – Fei-Long Tran Fei Area Racing                        11 points
8th – Jason Lee Godspeed                                    9 points
9th – Mike Bonanni HG Motorsports                        3 points

Street Class

1st – Will Wattanawongkiri Nissan                        84 points
2nd – Andrew Nier Ford Mustang                        52 points
3rd – Kevin Courtney Bobby Lane Racing            39 points
4th – Michael Essa GSR Autosport C63            30 points
5th – Mark Jager Yimi Sport Subaru                        28 points
6th – Taylor Wilson Snail Performance            27 points
7th – Matt Lambrecht Caliber Customs            21 points
7th – Yi Hung Ho BMW M3                                    21 points
8th – Matt Dennison Evo                                    18 points
9th – Alex Lewandowski JDM Factory            3 points
9th – Robert Hu Honda Civic                                    3 points
9th – Istvan Klag Nightmotorsport                        3 points
9th – Thomas Smith H1 Honda Civic            3 points

Limited Class

1st – Don Pastor JMP Autoworks                        61 points
2nd – Alex Lewandowski JDM Factory            59 points
3rd – Ricky Kwan R’s Tuning GTR                        28 points
3rd – Clint Boisdeau Godspeed Nissan            28 points
4th – Markos Mylonas Snail Performance            24 points
5th – Ariel Salazar Static Nine Garage Evo            21 points
5th – Jacob Tanaka Tanaka Racing Vette            21 points
5th – Yu Fei BMW M3                                                21 points
5th – Nick Richards GSR Autosport BMW            21 points
5th – Roy Navarez Nissan GTR                        21 points
5th – Jason Sharek GSR Autosport                        21 points
6th – Travis Barnes Snail Performance            18 points
6th – Robi Spec Scion FRS                                    18 points
6th – Sally McNulty RaceCo Grimmspeed            18 points
6th – Jay Ronquillo Paul Kuzma JDM Fresh            18 points
6th – Jason Huang Shift-S3ctor GTR                        18 points
6th – Steve Eguina GMG Porsche                        18 points
7th – Peter Mitkov Renner Motorsports            15 points
7th – Kalen Welch Castro Motorsports            15 points
8th – Ken Suen Godspeed Sportcar Motion            9 points
9th – Craig Utter JDM Speedshop EG            6 points

Unlimited Class

1st – Tony Szirka UMS Racing Evo                        64 points
2nd – Travis Barnes Snail Performance            50 points
3rd – Kyle Schick RaceCo Nissan GTR            36 points
4th – Stephanie Cemo Corvette                        31 points
5th – Regan Steedman HRGruppe                         21 points
6th – Evan Fullerton HRGruppe                        18 points
7th – Eric Oviatt HRGruppe                                    11 points
8th – Reid Yoken Whiteline Corvette            6 points
9th – Jeff Ringer JMP Autowerks                        3 points