Introducing the 2013 Global Time Attack Pro Championship Chase Winners!

For the 2013 season the Global Time Attack introduced the GTA Pro Championship Chase brought to you by Continental Tire. At each of the GTA Pro Championship events teams collected points towards an overall season championship.
Tony Szirka was the points leader in the Unlimited Class by getting Second Place at GTA Road Atlanta and First Place at GTA Super Lap Battle. Doug Wind took home the honors for the second year in a row, he was the Limited Class leader this season by getting First Place at GTA Road Atlanta and 5th Place finish at GTA Super Lap Battle. We had a tie in the Street Class, Brian Bengalli got First place at GTA Super Lap Battle and Vince Spadea was First Place at GTA Road Atlanta which they received the same amount of points for the season. Brian and Vince are the Street Class Co-Champions for 2013.  Congratulations All of You!

The 2013 GTA Pro Championship Schedule 
EAST – Road Atlanta “FORMULA DRIFT” May 10-11, 2013
WEST – Buttonwillow Raceway “GTA SUPER LAP BATTLE ” Nov 14, 2013

GTA UNLIMITED CLASS 2013 Pro Champion Tony Szirka UMS Tuning $1,000


P1 Tony Szirka UMS Tuning Evo 49 = $1,000
P2 Whit Staples Fortune Auto Atlantic Motorsports Evo 33
P3 Texas Dave ODR Fab Evo 21
P4 Travis “Sauce Bause” Barnes Snail Performance Subaru WRX 18
P4 Coco Zurita Continental Tire Evo 18
P5 Pierre Paniagua BRE Motorsports Nissan 3
P5 Craig Utter JDM Speedshop 3

GTA LIMITED CLASS 2013 Pro Champion Doug Wind Modern Performance $1,000


P1 Brian Bengali  Massimo Power Evo 36 = $500
P1  Vince Spades  ZEN Motors 36 = $500
P2 Chris Boersma Boersma Racing Civic 28
P2 Will Wattanawongkiri Wattanawongkiri Racing 28
P3 Joe Ippolito Z1 Motorsports 21
P3 Mark Jager Yimi Sport 21
P3 Uncle Big The R’s Tuning 21
P3 Jason Lee Godspeed Project Sportcar Motion 21
P4 Daniel Walters Deft Motion 18
P4 Breckinridge Haggerty AQ Motorsports 18
P4 Mike Kang CounterSpace Garage 18
P4 Ken Suen Godspeed Project 18
P5 Dysen Pham Im In Trouble Racing 15
P5 John Carson KT Motoring 15
P5 Ron Chang The R’s Tuning 15
P6 Bryan Hedian Hedian Racing 13
P6 Spencer Li The R’s Tuning 13
P6 Terry Platte Forme AG 13
P7 Steve Ruyan SOHO Motorsports 11
P7 Cooper Pierce Cooper Racing 11
P7 Taylor Wilson SNAIL Performance 11
P7 Ashton Stander Hillbank Motorsports 11
P8 Istvan Klag Nightmotorsport 10
P9 Dave Norton SPEC Clutch 9
P9 Matt Dennison Road Race Engineering 9
P9 Andrew Nier Nier Racing Group 9
P10 Terry Lie Air Rex 7
P11 Todd Earsley My Shop Assist 5
P12 Blake Hoffert Pro Auto Hoffert Racing 3


Brought to you by..